Term Times

Royal Borough of Kingston

Term date for academic year 2018 to 2019

Autumn term 2018

  • Monday 3 September 2018 to Friday 19 October 2018
  • Monday 29 October 2018 to Friday 21 December 2018

Spring term 2019

  • Monday 7 January 2019 to Friday 15 February 2019
  • Monday 25 February 2019 to Friday 5 April 2019

Summer term 2019

  • Tuesday 23 April 2019 to Friday 24 May 2019 (including bank holiday on 6 May)
  • Monday 3 June 2019 to Tuesday 23 July 2019

For Surbiton Term dates including inset days and any closures please see link

Term dates for website