Term Times

 

Term dates for academic year 2020 to 2021

Autumn term 2020

  • Wednesday 2 September 2020 to Friday 23 October 2020
  • Monday 2 November 2020 to Friday 18 December 2020 

School closed for full inset training on Monday 2nd November 2020

Spring term 2021

  • Monday 4 January 2021 to Friday 12 February 2021

Monday 22 February 2021 to Wednesday 31 March 2021 

School closed for full inset training on Monday 4th January 2021 

Summer term 2021

  • Monday 19 April 2021 to Friday 28 May 2021 (including bank holiday on 3 May)
  • Monday 7 June 2021 to Friday 23 July 2021

School closed for full inset training on Monday 19th April 2021 & Monday 7th June 2021 

Lady birds Extended day full closure from 6pm  Friday 13th August 2021 

Term dates for academic year 2021 to 2022

Autumn term 2021

  • Wednesday 1 September 2021 to Friday 22 October 2021
  • Monday 1 November 2021 to Friday 17 December 2021

Spring term 2022

  • Tuesday 4 January 2022 to Friday 11 February 2022
  • Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 1 April 2022

Summer term 2022

  • Tuesday 19 April 2022 to Friday 27 May 2022 (including bank holiday on 2 May)

Monday 6 June 2022 to Friday 22 July 2022

All future Inset days to be confirmed