School Team -who’s who?

The school team have over 480 years of experience between us all! working in a range of Early years settings and schools. between us we speak over 20 different languages and have a range of specialist skills. 

Leadership Team

Esther White– Headteacher

Tess Dean– Deputy head, Forest School Lead & teacher

Claire Brooker- SENCO,  Resource Provision Lead & Green Class Teacher

Admin Team

Ann Challis , Laura Eakin and Rachel Dunbar



Emma Furlong & Tess Dean

Year round Early years team & support staff

Extended day provision 

Elaine Cousins, Rebecca Hadju, Yada Disatan, Nives Zanouzi,

Sharanjit Jabbal, Lois Brown  & Jo Sammuels (cover)

Term Time Early years team & support staff

 Gabriella Saracino, Kelly Edenborough,

Michelle Botterill-Lynch, Lydia Eggling ,Mai Chong &  Ilona Nemes  Jo Samuels (Cover)

GREEN CLASS “The green”


Julie Doe & Claire Brooker

Nursery nurses & support staff

Sally D Adao, Samantha Gillbody, Ramana Rakulan & Laila Raqasse

Speech & Language Therapist

Occupational Therapist

Educational Psychologist

Sylvia Rojas

2 Year old provision

Team Leader

Donna Egmore

Early years practitioners
Vanessa Oliveria & Oonagh Mcormack

Emerald Class Reception SRP


Zahra Ullah

Early years Practitioners 

Cherise Goodwin & Madolin Sammour

site manager 

Richard Field


Chelsey Ryan, Venus Chan & Marie Camara